Governing Board Members

  • Mr Quek Gim Pew
    Mr Quek Gim Pew (Chairman)
    Chief Defence Scientist, Ministry of Defence
  • Prof Nicholas Bigelow
    Lee A. DuBridge Professor of Physics & Optics 
    University of Rochester
  • Prof Freddy Boey
    Senior Vice President (Graduate Education & Research Translation) 
    National University of Singapore
  • Mr Chang Yew Kong
    Chairman, Industry Advisory Committee (Information and Communications Technology) 
    Singapore Institute of Technology
  • Prof Artur Ekert
    Centre for Quantum Technologies
    Lee Kong Chian Centennial Professor , NUS, Singapore
    Professor of Quantum Physics, University of Oxford
  • Prof Ho Teck Hua
    Senior Deputy President and Provost
    National University of Singapore
  • Mr George Loh
    Director (Programmes Directorate) 
    National Research Foundation, Singapore
  • Prof Lui Pao Chuen
    National Research Foundation, Singapore
  • A/Prof Tan Sze Wee
    Executive Director 
    Science and Engineering Research Council 
  • Mr Russell Tham
    President, New Enterprises and Ventures
    Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd
  • Mr Vincent Wu
    University Policy & Research
    Academic Research Division
    Higher Education Policy Division
    Ministry of Education, Singapore